Jenny’s Choice

Book #3—Apple Creek Dreams

After her husband goes missing, Jenny turns to writing as a means to resolve her grief. A handsome young publisher discovers her books and romance and success might be in the making. But the elders of her Amish church are not happy and Jenny must make a choice—a choice that will set the course for her faith, her love, and her family.

Order Now!
Other Books in "Apple Creek Dreams"
About the Book

Jonathan and Jenny Hershberger are happily settled in Paradise, Pennsylvania on the farm Jenny inherited from her grandfather. But when Jonathan disappears in a terrible boating accident, Jenny and her young daughter, Rachel, return home to Apple Creek, Ohio to live with her adoptive parents, Reuben and Jerusha Springer.
As Jenny works through her grief and despair, she discovers she has a gift for writing. A handsome young publisher discovers her work and, after the publication of her first book, Jenny is on the verge of worldly success and possible romance.
Then a conflict arises with the elders of her church, and Jenny must ask herself if she’s willing to go outside her faith to pursue her dreams. At the same time, the budding romance is at odds with Jenny’s hope that Jonathan might someday be found alive. Jenny must choose and Jenny’s Choice leads her to the surprising and heart-warming conclusion of the Apple Creek Dreams series

“From the first page I felt a tender compassion for Jenny, the young woman in this novel. Her story unfolds with a gentle hand and a lyrical tone that leads to an ending filled with hope. As with the other books in the Apple Creek Dreams series, you’ll want to read this book in one sitting. Preferably with a cup of tea.”
– Robin Jones Gunn, bestselling author of the Glenbrooke series and the Christy Miller series
Series: Apple Creek Dreams, Book 3
Genres: Amish Fiction, Amish Historical Fiction, Historical Fiction, Romance, Thriller
Tag: Recommended Books
Publisher: P&J Publishing
Publication Year: 2018
ISBN: 9781732322455
List Price: $14.99
eBook Price: $6.99
Sign up for Updates
About the Author
Patrick E. Craig

Patrick E. Craig, a lifelong writer and musician, left a career in the music industry to concentrate on writing fiction and non-fiction books. In 2011 he signed a three-book deal with Harvest House Publishers to publish his Apple Creek Dreams series. Harlequin recently purchased the print rights for his new novel, The Amish Heiress. Patrick and his wife, Judy, make their home in Idaho. They have two married children and five grandchildren. Patrick is represented by the Steve Laube Agency.